Free Webinars

Webinars let you learn from and experience our talented career coaches and staff within a structured group environment. We offer free webinars on specific topics relevant to you and your sales career.

Join us for our next free one-hour webinar:

How to Maintain Your Sanity During Your Job Search

Join us on Wednesday, June 12, 2013   9am MT (8am PT/11am ET)

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:  https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/242669738

Feel like you’ve got all the tools for a successful job search except how to stay sane? It’s getting harder and harder to maintain your sanity and stay positive during your job search, yet it’s one of the few things you do control in this process!  Join us for this free webinar to learn:

• Why maintaining your sanity is so important
• Why a job search is so stressful
• Strategies for maintaining your sanity

Come discover you’re not alone in this process and how to cope. It’s OK to admit you need some new strategies!   Join us – you have nothing to lose and everything to gain, including your sanity!

NOTE: We do not record or provide the slides from our webinars, so plan on joining us live!

Webinars presented by Brenda Cody, M.S., Certified Career Coach  www.Career3D.com

For more information, please call 303-656-9390